Broward Council of the MIAMI Association of REALTORS

     

                

Broward County Board of Governors

2017 Broward President
Ellen Mitchel, CRS, CDPE
RE/MAX Advance Realty
1939 Hollywood Boulevard
Hollywood, FL  33020
P: (954) 862-2600
C: (954) 292-6412
ellenbithell@remax.net
Patricia Anglero
2018 Broward President-Elect
Patricia C. Anglero
Galleria International Realty
945 E. Las Olas Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
P: 954-229-2222
F: 954-357-1977
patricia@galleriarealtors.com
2016 Broward President
Donna Reid, AHWD
Coldwell Banker Resi R.E.
3319 Sheridan St.
Hollywood, Fl 33021
P: (954) 963-1600
C: (954) 243-4212
F: (954) 874-3497
donna.reid@floridamoves.com
Governor
Israel Ameijeiras,CRS, CRB, TRC, SFR
LMG Realty, Inc.
10051 Pines Blvd. Suite A
Pembroke Pines, FL  33024
P: (954) 885-4990
F: (954) 885-4986

C: 305-469-1669
LMGRealtyREO@gmail.com

Jimmy Branham
Governor
Jimmy Branham
The Keyes Company
2920 N. University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065
P: 954-234-7852
JimmyBranham@Keyes.com
Governor
David Dweck
GRI, CIPS, TRC, SFR, BPOR, ePRO
Southeast Regional Realty Corp.
1000 5th Street, Ste. 200
Miami Beach, FL 33139
P: (305) 848-5692
F: (954) 724-4421
david@srrcorp.com
Governor
Saria Finklestein, CLHMS
Keller Williams Partners
1801 N. Pine Island Rd.,Ste. 210
O: (954) 343-4410
F: (954) 343-4411
C: (954) 907-6037
saria@lauriereader.com
Daniele Gordon
Governor
Daniele S. Gordon, SRS
Coldwell Banker Resi Real Estate
3319 Sheridan Street
Hollywood,FL 33021
P: 954-963-1600
F: 954.987-2478
C: 954-589-7787
DanieleSGordon@gmail.com
Jonathan Keith
Governor
Jonathan Keith
Coldwell Banker Resi Real Estate
901 E. Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
P: 954-709-9742
F: 954-678-0933
C: 954-709-9742
JKeith@JonathanKeith.com
Nathan Klutznick
Governor
Nathan Klutznick
The K Company Realty, LLC
1500 East Atlantic Blvd
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
P: 954-545-5583
F: 954-543-1818
Nathan@kcorealty.com
Sharon Lindblade
Governor
Sharon R. Lindblade, CIPS, PMN, PSA
Century 21 Hansen Realty
3010 E. Commercial Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
P: 954-776-5400
F: 888-495-0296
C: 954-383-4477
slindblade@gmail.com
Neal Oates Jr.
Governor
Neal Oates Jr., CIPS, CLHMS, SFR
World Renowned Real Estate
4770 Biscayne Blvd #1110
Miami, FL 33137
P: 954-399-1008
F: 954-212-8191
C: 786-897-4832
NealOates@gmail.com
Governor
Thamara Pichardo, CIPS, GRI, ABR, SRS, AHWD
Realty Associates Florida Properties
4410 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331
C: (305) 244-1584
Thamara69@Hotmail.com
Venus Proffer
Governor
Venus Proffer
Coldwell Banker Resi Real Estate
4757 North Ocean Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
P: 954-781-9393
F: 954-781-4334
C: 954-816-8992
RealtorVenus@gmail.com
Patrick Simm
Governor
Patrick Simm, ABR, CRS, GRI, e-Pro
Keller Williams Realty
2000 NW 150th Ave., Ste. 1100
Pembroke Pines, FL 33028
P: 954-237-0438
F: 954-678-1199
C: 954-709-8258
OneCoolRealtor@PatrickSimm.com
Audrey-Vergez
Governor
Audrey Vergez, MBA,SFR, CNE, CSMS
Berkshire Hathaway
HomeServices Florida Realty
6175 Bayview Drive
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
C: (954) 683-9160
F: (954) 252-2480
audreyvergez@gmail.com
Governor
Lisa Vizcaino, CDPE, CHS, CRS
Realty World South Florida
2883 Executive Park Drive #201
Weston, FL 33331
P: (954) 282-6350
C: (954) 290-1747
F: (954) 606-9874
Lisa@LisaVizcaino.com
Ron-Yanks
Governor
Ron Yanks
The Keyes Company, Inc.
4700 Sheridan Street
Hollywood, FL 33021
P: (954) 893-1342
F: (954) 845-3393
ronyanks@keyes.com
danielle_c

Danielle Y. Clermont
SVP of Broward, Palm Beach & Martin Counties
P: 954-843-9782
C: 954-559-1673
F: 954-843-9783
daniellec@miamire.com

Debrah
COO & Chief Marketing Officer
Deborah Boza-Valledor
CIPS, CRB, CRS, GRI, TRC
700 S. Royal Poinciana Blvd.
Suite 400
P: (305) 468-7080
F: (305) 468-7081
deborah@miamire.com