JTHS Council of the MIAMI Association of REALTORS - Jupiter, Tequesta, Hope Sound

     

                

JTHS Leadership Directory

2017 JTHS Council President
Lynne Rifkin, PMN, SFR, SRES
Keller Williams Realty/Jupiter
4455 Military Trail, Ste. 100
Jupiter, FL 33458
P: (561) 906-7500
lynnerifkin@gmail.com

2018 JTHS President-Elect
Barb Fox, RSPS, ePRO
One World Realty
1250 North Ocean Drive, No. 4
Riviera Beach, FL  33404
P: (561) 758-5509
barbaraannefox@gmail.com

2016 JTHS Council President
Sue Gaieski, e-PRO, SFR
Water Pointe Realty Group
Jupiter/Tequesta
393 Tequesta Drive
Tequesta, FL 33469
C: (772) 631-9231
F: (772) 382-2792
SueG@waterpointe.com

Governor
David Abernathy
Waterfront Properties & Club Communities
825 Parkway Street,  Ste. 8
Jupiter, FL  33477
P:  (561) 319-7539
david@wfpcc.com

Jill Barnwell
Governor
Jill Barnwell
Keyes Company
218 N US Hwy 1
Tequesta, FL 33469
C: 561-262-5613
JillBarnwell@Outlook.com
Joshua Escoto
Governor
Joshua Escoto, LEED AP
Escoto Realty Advisors
3801 PGA Blvd., Ste. 600
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
P: 561-301-3147
joshua@escotorealty.com
Martha Gillespie-Beeman
Governor
Martha Gillespie-Beeman, ABR, CNE, GRI
Sheehan Realty Corporation
500 University Blvd., Ste. 207
Jupiter, FL 33458
P: 561-801-0052
martha@sheehanrealty.com
Matthew Krause
Governor
Matthew Krause
Forbes Realty of South Florida
301 Clematis St., Ste. 3000
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
P: 561-512-3567
mjkrauserealty@gmail.com

Governor
Lou Ludwig
Ludwig & Associates
P: (561) 477-9776
lou@louludwig.com

Bill Mate
Governor
Bill Mate
Paradise Real Estate International
601 Heritage Drive, Ste. 111
Jupiter, FL 33458
P: (561) 402-9920
F: (561) 623-5454
bill@paradiserei.com

Governor
Charlene Oakowsky,
ARM, CDPE, GRI, PMN, TRC, ePro
Oakowsky Properties Inc.
9073 SE Bridge Road, Ste. A
Hobe Sound, FL 33455
P:  (772) 932-7056
charlene@oakproperties.com

Governor
Kim Price, CIPS
Paradise Real Estate International
601 Heritage Drive, Ste. 138
Jupiter, FL  33458
P: (561) 379-4554
KimPriceRealtor@gmail.com

Governor
Anton Seiss
Seiss Real Estate
198 Botanica Drive
Jupiter, FL  33458
P: (561) 337-7003
anton@antonseiss.com

Courtney Smitheman
Governor
Courtney Smitheman
Crane Reed Properties, LLC
967 Alt A1A, Suite 3
Jupiter, FL 33477
P: 561-301-0932
csmitheman@crane-reed.com

Governor
Karen Tyree
Illustrated Properties/Hobe Sound
5693 SE Crooked Oak Ave., Unit 4F
Hobe Sound, FL  33455
P: (561) 339-9255
ktyreehomes@gmail.com

Shereen Vahabzadeh
Governor
Shereen Vahabzadeh
Premier Properties of S. Florida
150 N. US Highway 1 Suite 17
Tequesta, FL 33469
P: (561) 818-9302
shereenmarie@comcast.net

Governor
Brad Westover
Keller Williams Realty Jupiter
4455 Military Trail, Ste. 100
Jupiter, FL  33458
P: (561) 427-6100
bpwestover@gmail.com

Business Partner Governor
Danny Poulos
Elite Team at Blue Chip Lending
250 S. Central Blvd., Ste. 101
Jupiter, FL  33458
P: (561) 575-5626
djpoulos@elitelending.biz

Pamela Van Woerkom
Business Partner Governor
Pamela Van Woerkom
Sage Title & Escrow
10625 N. Military Trail, Ste. 204
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
P: 561-721-9686
F: 561-721-2980
pvan@sagecompanies.net
Danielle Y. Clermont
SVP of Broward, Palm Beach & Martin Counties
Danielle Y. Clermont
P: 954-843-9782
F: 954-843-9783
daniellec@miamire.com