Teresa King Kinney,
CAE, RCE, CIPS, TRC
Chief Executive Officer
P: 305-468-7000
F: 305-468-7011
tkinney@miamire.com
Deborah Boza-Valledor
CIPS, CRB, CRS, GRI, TRC, RSPS, AHWD
COO & Chief Marketing Officer
P: 305-468-7080
F: 305-468-7081
deborah@miamire.com
Marty D. Nash
Chief of Operations
P: 305-468-7001
F: 305-468-7014
marty@miamire.com
Paul Cauchi
Senior VP of Commercial
P: 305-468-7060
F: 305-468-7061
paul@miamire.com
Robert W. Sadler,
CAE, e-Pro
Chief Compliance Officer
P: 305-468-7020
F: 305-468-7019
robert@miamire.com
Ro Ozdemirci
VP of Corporate Affiliate & Business Alliances
P: 954-505-5189
F: 954-505-5190
ro@miamire.com
Lynda Fernandez
RCE, CIPS, TRC, e-PRO
Senior VP of Public Relations & International
P: 305-468-7040
F: 305-468-7041
lynda@miamire.com
Chris Umpierre
Director of Communications
P: 305-468-7047
F: 305-468-7030
chris@miamire.com

Government Affairs and Housing

Danielle Blake
Senior VP of Government Affairs & Housing
P: 305-468-7015
F: 305-468-7018
danielle@miamire.com
Ana Maria Rodriguez, MSL
VP of Government Affairs
P: 305-468-7017
F: 305-468-7046
ana@miamire.com

Professional Development

Leticia Oliver,
CIPS, e-Pro, RSPS, TRC
Chief Professional Development Officer
P: 305-468-7077
F: 305-468-7078
letty@miamire.com
Liset Hanes
Vice President of Training
P: 305-468-7002
F: 305-468-7016
concierge@miamire.com
Sheila Caballero
e-Pro, TRC
Director of Registration
P: 305-468-7028
F: 305-468-7029
sheila@miamire.com
Carmen Vesga
Professional Development Director
P: 305-468-7055
F: 305-468-7056
carmen@miamire.com
Jean-Marc Verne
Professional Development Specialist
P: 305-468-7099
F: 305-468-7070
jean@miamire.com
Rick Burch,
CRB, CRS, GRI, TRC, e-Pro
Director of South Florida
Real Estate School
P: 954-505-5188
F: 954-505-5187
rick@miamire.com

Member Services Trainers

Robert Rodriguez
Sr. Instructor of Technology Services
P: 305-468-7057
F: 305-468-7058
robertr@miamire.com
Connie Nieto
Instructor of Technology Services
P: 305-468-7057
F: 305-468-7058
connie@miamire.com

MLS / Tax Trainers

Nelson Roque
Trainer Extraordinaire!
P: 305-468-7012
F: 305-468-7013
nelson@miamire.com
Alex Henry-Millington
Sr. Client Account Specialist
C: 305-962-5878
alex@miamire.com
Isabel A. Smith
Sr. Client Account Specialist
C: 305-401-7266
isabel@miamire.com

MLS & Tech

Bill Cole
Vice President of MLS Policy
P: 954-843-9780
F: 954-843-9781
C: 954-608-3594
bill@miamire.com 
Sonnia Rodriguez, e-PRO®
MLS Director
P: 305-468-7039
F: 305-468-7070
sonnia@miamire.com
Ivette Fraga
MLS Director
P: 305-468-7037
F: 305-468-7042
ivette@miamire.com
Jesus Feria
VP of Information Technology
P: 305-468-7008
F: 305-468-7009
jesus@miamire.com

Accounting

Eurecka R. Brown, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
P: 305-468-7082
F: 305-468-7083
eurecka@miamire.com
Adrienne Dowling
Senior Accountant
P: 305-468-7007
F: 305-468-7006
adrienne@miamire.com
Arlande Cherizol
Senior Accountant
P: 305-468-7075
F: 305-468-7076
arlande@miamire.com
Marlene Rios
Accounting Specialist
P: 305-468-7095
F: 305-468-7006
marlene@miamire.com

Media and Design

Jorge Llovet
VP of Marketing & Design
P: 305-468-7026
F: 305-468-7027
jorge@miamire.com
David Garcia
VP of Media & Design
P: 305-468-7098
F: 305-468-7099
david@miamire.com

MIAMI HQ Membership

Joseph Penalver
Senior Vice President Member Services
P: 954-505-5191
F: 954-505-5194
joseph@miamire.com
Leslie Fernandez Rosales
Director of Business Development
P: 305-468-7034
F: 305-468-7036
leslie@miamire.com

Andres Betancur
Membership Manager
P: 305-468-7065
F: 305-468-7068
andres@miamire.com

Isis Morales
Sr. Member Services & Supra Specialist
P: 305-468-7033
F: 305-468-7034
isis@miamire.com
Cristina Rios
Member Records Administrator
P: 305-468-7004
F: 305-468-7021
cris@miamire.com
Xochitl Rieche
Member Services & Professional Standards Manager
P: 305-468-7044
F: 305-468-7043
xochi@miamire.com
Claudia Callegari
Manager Concierge Services
P: 954 843 9778
F: 954-843-9779
claudia@miamire.com
  Ander Equrrola
Member & MLS Services Specialist
P: 305-468-7096
F: 305-468-7030
ander@miamire.com

Tyson Hanes
Manager of Concierge Services
P: 305-468-7085
F: 305-468-7030
tyson@miamire.com


Sashy Lams
Member Services Specialist
P: 305-468-7097
F: 305-468-7030
sashy@miamire.com


Kimberly Buck
Member Services Specialist
P: 305-468-7000
F: 305-468-7030
kimberly@miamire.com
 
Stephanie Cantafio
Member Services Specialist
P: 305-468-7022
F: 305-468-7030
stephaniec@miamire.com
Jasmine Amaro
Operator
P: 305-468-7087
F: 305-468-7030
jasmine@miamire.com
Stephanie De La Cruz
Operator
P: 305-468-7074
F: 305-468-7030
stephanied@miamire.com

Coral Gables

Denise Word
Coral Gables Sr. Vice President
P: 305-468-7031
F: 305-468-7032
denise@miamire.com
Christian D. Hidalgo
Director of Membership
P: 305-468-7050
F: 305-468-7030
christian@miamire.com
  Maria Anderson
Sr. Member Services Specialist
P: 305-468-7038
F: 305-468-7018
maria@miamire.com
Luis Rivero
Sr. Member Services Specialist
P: 305-468-7035
F: 305-468-7036
luis@miamire.com
Blake Albertson
Member Services Specialist
P: 305-468-7003
F: 305-468-7032
blake@miamire.com
Andoni Equrrola
Member Services Specialist
P: 305-468-7052
F: 305-468-7030
andoni@miamire.com

Tanesha West
Manager of Concierge Services
P: 305-468-7093
F: 305-468-7030
tanesha@miamire.com





Northwestern Dade

Rosa V. Ruiz
Northwestern Dade Vice President
P: 305-468-7071
F: 305-468-7072
rosa@miamire.com
Yamileth Nuñez
Manager of Concierge Services
P: 305-468-7084
F: 305-468-7085
yamileth@miamire.com
Elianny J. Guerrero
Member Services Specialist
P: 305-468-7051
F: 305-468-7030
elianny@miamire.com
   

Broward

West Broward • Sawgrass

Danielle Y. Clermont
SVP of Broward, Palm Beach & Martin Counties
C: 954-559-1673
F: 954-843-9783
daniellec@miamire.com
Cheryl A. Olagunju
Sawgrass Assistant Manger
P: 954-505-5193
F: 954-505-5194
cheryl@miamire.com
Kenneth G. Brown
Manager of Concierge Services
P: 954 843 9776
F: 954-843-9779
ken@miamire.com


Yohana Olivera
Membership & Transfer Specialist
P: 305-468-7073
F: 305-468-7074
yohana@miamire.com
  Monica Llorens
Member Services Specialist
P: 305-468-7079
F: 305-468-7030
monica@miamire.com

    

East Broward • DCOTA

Jason Aybar
Manager of  Member Relations
P: 954-335-5200
F: 954-843-9780
jason@miamire.com
Bryant Castellon
DCOTA Assistant Manager
P: 305-468-7049
F: 305-468-7032
bryant@miamire.com

Stephanie Williams
Sr. Member Services Specialist
P: 954-843-9774
F: 954-843-9775
stephanie@miamire.com

  Stephany Cubillan
Member Services Specialist
P: 305-468-7092
F: 305-468-7030
stephanie_c@miamire.com

Jupiter • JTHS

 

Joanne Werstlein
JTHS Vice President
P: 561-935-9019
jwerstlein@jthsrealtors.com
 

Gina Lloyd
Sr. Mbr. Services & SUPRA Specialist
P: 561-746-2707
F: 561-575-9766
gina@jthsrealtors.com
Angela Calabria
Membership & Subscriber Specialist
P: 561-935-9016
acalabria@JTHSrealtors.com
Sophia Saravanos Eteau
Member Services Specialist
P: 561-935-9018
memberservice@JTHSrealtors.com
Ja'Naizah Underwood-Smith
Member Service Specialist
P: (561) 746-2707
janaizah@JTHSrealtors.com
Kioveny Hilario
Member Service Specialist & Trainer
P: (561) 746-2707
kioveny@JTHSrealtors.com
Jane Westlake
Receptionist
P: 561-746-2707
jwestlake@JTHSrealtors.com