Teresa King Kinney,
CAE, RCE, CIPS, TRC
Chief Executive Officer
P: 305-468-7000
F: 305-468-7011
tkinney@miamire.com
Deborah Boza-Valledor
CIPS, CRB, CRS, GRI, TRC, RSPS, AHWD
COO & Chief Marketing Officer
P: 305-468-7080
F: 305-468-7081
deborah@miamire.com
Paul Cauchi
Senior VP of Commercial
P: 305-468-7060
F: 305-468-7061
paul@miamire.com

Lynda Fernandez
RCE, CIPS, TRC, e-PRO
Senior VP of Public Relations & International
P: 305-468-7040
F: 305-468-7041
lynda@miamire.com
Robert W. Sadler,
CAE, e-Pro
Chief Compliance Officer
P: 305-468-7020
F: 305-468-7019
robert@miamire.com
Chris Umpierre
Writer & Social Media Specialist
P: 305-468-7047
F: 305-468-7030
chris@miamire.com

Government Affairs and Housing


Danielle Blake
Senior VP of Government Affairs & Housing
P: 305-468-7015
F: 305-468-7018
danielle@miamire.com
Ana Maria Rodriguez, MSL
VP of Government Affairs
P: 305-468-7017
F: 305-468-7046
ana@miamire.com

Education


Leticia Oliver, CIPS, e-Pro, RSPS, TRC
Chief Professional Development Officer
P: 305-468-7077
F: 305-468-7078
letty@miamire.com

Rick Burch,
CRB, CRS, GRI, TRC, e-Pro
Director of South Florida
Real Estate School
P: 954-505-5188
F: 954-505-5187
rick@miamire.com

Liset Hanes
Vice President of Training
P: 305-468-7002
F: 305-468-7016
concierge@miamire.com

Sheila Caballero
e-Pro, TRC
Director of Registration
P: 305-468-7028
F: 305-468-7029
sheila@miamire.com
Carmen Vesga
Professional Development Manager
P: 305-468-7055
F: 305-468-7056
carmen@miamire.com
Jean-Marc Verne
Professional Development Specialist
P: 305-468-7099
F: 305-468-7070
jean@miamire.com

     

Corporate Affiliate Alliances

Ro Ozdemirci
Vice President of Corporate Affiliate Alliances
P: 954-505-5189 
F: 954-505-5190
ro@miamire.com


MIAMI HQ Membership

Marty D. Nash
Chief of Operations
P: 305-468-7001
F: 305-468-7014
marty@miamire.com
Joseph Penalver
HQ Membership Vice President
P: 954-505-5191
F: 954-505-5194
joseph@miamire.com
Isis Morales
Sr. Member Services & Supra Specialist
P: 305-468-7033
F: 305-468-7034
isis@miamire.com
Cristina Rios
Member Records Administrator
P: 305-468-7004
F: 305-468-7021
cris@miamire.com
Xochitl Rieche
Member Services & Professional Standards Manager
P: 305-468-7044
F: 305-468-7043
xochi@miamire.com
Andres Betancur
Sr. Membership Specialist
P: 305-468-7065
F: 305-468-7068
andres@miamire.com
Claudia Callegari
Manager Concierge Services
P: 954 843 9778
F: 954-843-9779
claudia@miamire.com
Stephanie Williams
Sr. Member Services Specialist
P: 954-843-9774
F: 954-843-9775
stephanie@miamire.com

Ander Equrrola
Member Services Specialist
P: 305-468-7096
F: 305-468-7030
ander@miamire.com
Elianny J. Guerrero
Member Services Specialist
P: 305-468-7051
F: 305-468-7030
elianny@miamire.com

Tyson Hanes
Member Services Specialist
P: 305-468-7085
F: 305-468-7030
tyson@miamire.com

Sashy Lams
Member Services Specialist
P: 305-468-7097
F: 305-468-7030
sashy@miamire.com
Jasmine Amaro
Operator
P: 305-468-7087
F: 305-468-7030
jasmine@miamire.com

Kimberly Buck
Member Services Specialist
P: 305-468-7000
F: 305-468-7030
kimberly@miamire.com

Coral Gables

Denise Word
Coral Gables Sr. Vice President
P: 305-468-7031
F: 305-468-7032
denise@miamire.com
Christian D. Hidalgo
Director of Tech Services
P: 305-468-7050
F: 305-468-7030
christian@miamire.com
Maria Anderson
Sr. Member Services Specialist
P: 305-468-7038
F: 305-468-7018
maria@miamire.com
Luis Rivero
Sr. Member Services Specialist
P: 305-468-7035
F: 305-468-7036
luis@miamire.com
Blake Albertson
Member Services Specialist
P: 305-468-7003
F: 305-468-7032
blake@miamire.com
Andoni Equrrola
Member Services Specialist
P: 305-468-7052
F: 305-468-7030
andoni@miamire.com

Tanesha West
Member Services Specialist
P: 305-468-7093
F: 305-468-7030
tanesha@miamire.com



Broward

West Broward • Sawgrass

Danielle Y. Clermont
SVP of Broward, Palm Beach & Martin Counties
C: 954-559-1673
F: 954-843-9783
daniellec@miamire.com
Cheryl A. Olagunju
Sawgrass Assistant Manger
P: 954-505-5193
F: 954-505-5194
cheryl@miamire.com

Yohana Olivera
Manager of Concierge Services
P: 305-468-7073
F: 305-468-7074
yohana@miamire.com
Kenneth G. Brown
Manager of Concierge Services
P: 954 843 9776
F: 954-843-9779
ken@miamire.com
Monica Llorens
Member Services Specialist
P: 305-468-7079
F: 305-468-7030
monica@miamire.com
   

East Broward • DCOTA

Bryant Castellon
DCOTA Assistant Manager
P: 305-468-7003
F: 305-468-7032
bryant@miamire.com
Jason Aybar
Manager of  Member Relations
P: 954-335-5200
F: 954-843-9780
jason@miamire.com
Yamileth Nuñez
Member Services Specialist
P: 305-468-7084
F: 305-468-7085
yamileth@miamire.com
 
Gina Lloyd
Member Services Specialist
P: 305-468-7059
F: 305-468-7062
gina@miamire.com
Stephany Cubillan
Member Services Specialist
P: 305-468-7092
F: 305-468-7030
stephanie_c@miamire.com
Aji Sain Jeng
Member Services Specialist
P: 305-468-7089
F: 305-468-7030
aji@miamire.com

Northwestern Dade


Rosa V. Ruiz
Northwestern Dade Vice President
P: 305-468-7071
F: 305-468-7072
rosa@miamire.com
   

MLS & Tech

Bill Cole
Vice President of MLS Policy
P: 954-843-9780
F: 954-843-9781
C: 954-608-3594
bill@miamire.com
Sonnia Rodriguez, e-PRO®
MLS Director
P: 305-468-7039
F: 305-468-7070
sonnia@miamire.com
Ivette Fraga
MLS Director
P: 305-468-7037
F: 305-468-7042
ivette@miamire.com
Jesus Feria
Director of Information Technology
P: 305-468-7008
F: 305-468-7009
jesus@miamire.com

Design & Communications

Jorge Llovet
Senior Creative Director
P: 305-468-7026
F: 305-468-7027
jorge@miamire.com
David Garcia
Media & Design Director
P: 305-468-7098
F: 305-468-7099
david@miamire.com

MLS/Tax Trainers

 
Nelson Roque
Trainer Extraordinaire!
P: 305-468-7012
F: 305-468-7013
nelson@miamire.com

Alex Henry-Millington
Sr. Client Account Specialist
C: 305-962-5878
alex@miamire.com
Isabel A. Smith
Sr. Client Account Specialist
C: 305-401-7266
isabel@miamire.com
   

Member Services Trainers

Robert Rodriguez
Sr. Instructor of Technology Services
P: 305-468-7057
F: 305-468-7058
robertr@miamire.com
Connie Nieto
Instructor of Technology Services
P: 305-468-7057
F: 305-468-7058
connie@miamire.com

Accounting

Eurecka R. Brown, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
P: 305-468-7082
F: 305-468-7083
eurecka@miamire.com
Adrienne Dowling
Senior Accountant
P: 305-468-7007
F: 305-468-7006
adrienne@miamire.com
Arlande Cherizol
Accounting Specialist
P: 305-468-7075
F: 305-468-7076
arlande@miamire.com
Kylie Lopez
Accounting Specialist
P: 305-468-7095
F: 305-468-7006
kylie@miamire.com