MIAMI Association of REALTORS

     

                

Residential Board of Governors

2017 Residential President
Christina Pappas
The Keyes Company, Inc.
2423 LeJeune Road
Coral Gables, FL 33134
P: (786) 264-6436
F: (305) 492-7539
C: (305) 803-4437
christinapappas@keyes.com
Jorge L. Guerra
2018 Residential President-Elect
Jorge L. Guerra, Jr.
Real Estate Sales Force
814 Ponce De Leon Blvd, Ste.#503
Coral Gables, FL 33134
P: 305-392-1497
F: 305-402-0395
C: 305-725-2828
j@resf.com

2016 Residential President
Carlos Gutierrez, P.A.
Gutierrez Group Miami Real Estate
Keller Williams Miami Beach
1680 Meridian Avenue, Suite 101
Miami Beach, FL 33139
C: (305) 710-9655
F: (305) 675-8113
Carlos@GGMiamiRE.com

Francisco Angulo
Governor
Francisco Angulo, CIPS, CRS, GRI, CRB
Coldwell Banker
4000 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Ste. 700
Coral Gables, FL 33146
P: 305-341-2300
F: 305-445-5751
C: 305-310-4564
francisco.angulo@floridamoves.com
Alma Betancourt
Governor
Alma V. Betancourt, TRC, PMN, PPMS HORIZON REAL ESTATE
8300 NW 53rd St., Suite 302
Doral, Fl. 33166
P: 786-336-0917
F: 866-244-8205
C: 786-925-2657
alma@almabetancourt.com
Governor
Eddie Blanco
5 Diamond Management & Real Estate, LLC
17687 NW 78 Avenue
Hialeah, FL 33015
P: (305) 403-6430  
C: (305) 609-8546
F: (305) 403-6231
eddie@5diamondrealestate.com
Anita Cachaldora
Governor
Anita Cachaldora
EWM Realty International Christie’s International Real Estate 550 South Dixie Highway
Coral Gables, FL 33146
P: 305-960-2400
C: 305-778-3114
Cachaldora.a@ewm.com
Maria Carrillo
Governor
Maria Carrillo, CRS, SFR
The Keyes Company
2423 Le Jeune Road
Coral Gables, FL 33134
P: 305-443-7423
F: 305-492-7545
C: 305-984-3180
marimiarealestate@gmail.com
Scott Diffenderfer
Governor
Scott Diffenderfer
Compass Florida LLC
605 Lincoln Road, 7th Floor
Miami Beach, FL 33139
C: 305-458-3334
O: 305-851-2820
F: 786-347-5469
scottd@compass.com
S. Lani Kahn Drody
Governor
S. Lani Kahn Drody
Lowell International Realty, LLC.
1537 San Remo Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33146
P: 305-520-5420
F: 305-539-3713
C: 305-216-1550
lkdrody@lowellinternationalrealty.com
Governor
Ines Hegedus-Garcia
Related ISG International Realty
350 NE 24 Street, Suite 103
Miami, FL 33137
P: (305) 758-2323
F: (305) 758-2324
C: (305) 206-9366
ines@miamism.com
Governor
Vivian Macias
CDPE, CRS, GRI, SFR
Principal Properties Inc.
3295 West 4 Avenue
Hialeah, FL 33012
P: (305) 883-7555
F: (305) 883-5046
C: (305) 300-4425
vivian@principalproperties.com
Liza Mendez
Governor
Liza Mendez, CRB, CRS, GRI
Pedro Realty International
419 W. 49 Street., Ste. 106
Hialeah, FL 33012
P: (305) 558-7676
F: (305) 556-0343
liza@pedrorealty.com
Governor
Martha Pomares, CRS, CIPS, GRI, ePro
Douglas Elliman
2950 SW 27th Ave
Miami, Fl 33133 
P: (305) 695-6070
D: (305) 857-7015
C: (305) 298-4978
marthapomares@elliman.com
Governor
Oscar Resek, P.A. CRS, CIPS
Keller Williams Eagle Realty
700 NE 90 Street
Miami, FL 33138
C: (305) 218-4151
oresek@kw.com
Governor
Michelle Rojas
CRS, PMN, GRI, e-Pro, SFR, TRC, CDPE, RSPS
Keller Williams Realty
550 Biltmore Way, PH 2AB
Coral Gables, FL33134
P: (305) 662-7325
F: (305) 328-9226
C: (305) 562-7751
michelle@homeinmiami.net
Carlos de Salazar
Governor
Carlos de Salazar, GRI
The Keyes Company
2822 Northeast 187 Street
Aventura,FL 33180
C: 786-306-9926
CarlosDeSalazar@keyes.com
Irina Kim Sang
Governor
Irina Kim Sang, M.Phil, TRC, CIPS
Coldwell Banker Resi R.E.
1682 Jefferson Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139
C: 305-562-5864
irina@miamiforrussian.com
Matey Veissi
Governor
Matey Veissi, CIPS, CRS, RSPS
Veissi & Associates, Inc.
12396 SW 82nd Ave.
Pinecrest,FL 33156
P: 305-665-9299
C: 786-367-6078
mateyveissi@gmail.com
Governor
Albert A Yabor P.A.
YES Real Estate Services
8125 SW 120 Street
Pinecrest, FL 33156
P: (786) 573-5151
F: (305) 256-5958
C: (305) 588-7029
ayabor@YESrealty.net
COO & Chief Marketing Officer
Deborah Boza-Valledor
CIPS, CRB, CRS, GRI, TRC
700 S. Royal Poinciana Blvd.
Suite 400
P: (305) 468-7080
F: (305) 468-7081
deborah@miamire.com