RCA MIAMI - REALTOR Commercial Alliance

     

                

Commercial Board of Governors

2017 Commercial President-Elect
José María Serrano, CCIM
New Miami Realty corp
10950 N Kendall Drive, Suite 200
Miami, FL 33176
P: (305) 635-5000
C: (305) 283-0492
jserrano@nmrcommercial.com
Brian Sharpe
2018 Commercial President-Elect
Brian Sharpe
Sharpe Properties Group
1060 East 33rd Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
P: 305-693-3500
F: 305-693-3497
brian@sharpeproperties.com

Commercial President
Maria Juncadella, CCIM, SIOR
Fairchild Partners, Inc.
6705 Red Road, Ph 602
Coral Gables, Florida  33143
P: (305) 668-0620
mjuncadella@fairchildpartners.com

Fernando Arencibia, Jr.
Governor
Fernando Arencibia, Jr.
RE/MAX Realty 1
5631 Biscayne Blvd.
Miami, Fl 33137
P: 305-822-8216
F: 786-472-7162
C: 786-512-3745
fernando@arenciproperties.com
Raymond-Diaz
Governor
Raymond Diaz
Americas Industrial Realty Corp.
10598 NW South River Drive
Miami, Florida 33178
P: (305) 591-8345
F: (305) 883-1913
C: (305) 710-2795
rdiaz@AmericasIndustrial.com
John Dohm
Governor
John Dohm, SIOR, CCIM, CFP
In nity Commercial Real Estate
1505 NW 167 Street, Ste. 103
Miami, Florida 33169
P: (954) 557-3646
john@jdohm.com
Andrew-M-Dixon
Governor
Andrew M Dixon
Dixon Commercial Real Estate
3191 Coral Way, Suite 204
Miami, FL 33145
P: (305) 443-4966
C: (305) 498-9816
andrew@dixoncommercialre.com
Jennifer Forbes
Governor
Jennifer M. Forbes
Commercial TeamMates, Inc.
4565 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Ste. 200
Coral Gables, FL 33146
O: 305-446-7905
C: 305-788-6051
jennifer@commercialteammates.com
Governor
Sandra Goldstein, CCIM
Sandra Goldstein Commercial
Real Estate
2730 SW 3 Avenue, Suite 306
Miami, FL 33129
P: (305) 860-9282
C: (305) 632-9280
sandra@sandragoldsteincre.com 
Governor
Alfonso Jaramillo
Fortune International Realty
2666 Brickell Avenue
Miami, FL 33129
P: (305) 975-5020
ajaramillo@fir.com
Mitash Kripalani
Governor
Mitash Kripalani, CCIM
Douglas Elliman Real Estate
1111 Lincoln Road, Ste. 805
Miami Beach, FL 33139
C: 786-271-5598
O: 305-677-5000
mitash.kripalani@elliman.com
Josh-Kohn
Governor
Joshua Kohn
Kohn Commercial Real Estate
1537 Northwest 23 Street
Miami, FL 33127
C: (305) 794-6704
josh@kohncommercial.com
Governor
Diego Leiva
Keller Williams
550 Biltmore Way, PH2 A-B
Coral Gables, FL
P: (305) 662-7325
F: (305) 667-8879
C: (305) 582-2790
dleiva03@yahoo.com
Governor
F. Antonio (Tony) Puente, CCIM
Fairchild Partners Commercial Real Estate Services
6705 Red Road, PH 604
Coral Gables, FL 33143
P: (305) 668-0620
tpuente@fairchildpartners.com
2014 Commercial President
Edward J. Redlich, SIOR, CCIM
ComReal Miami, Inc.
9500 Doral Blvd., Ste. 103
Doral, FL 33178
P: (305) 591-3044 x.112
C: (786) 433-2379
F: (888) 316-6818
ERedlich@ComReal.com
Maggy Romero
Governor
Maggy Romero
The Keyes Company
2121 SW 3rd Ave., Ste. 100
Miami, FL 33129
O: 305-779-1813
F: 305-492-7691
C: 305-968-6258
maggyromero@keyes.com
Governor
Michael Silver, SIOR
CBRE
777 Brickell Avenue, Ste. 900
Miami, FL  33131
P: (305) 779-3124
C: (305) 527-3612
F: (305) 381-6462
michael.silver@cbre.com
Governor
Otto Travieso, CCIM
Real Capital Partners, LLC
2950 SW 27 Ave #100
Miami, FL 33133
P: (305) 477-9748
F: (305) 477-9740
otto@rcpfl.com
Governor
Jennifer Wollmann
EWM Realty International
550 South Dixie Highway
Coral Gables, FL 33146
C: (305) 776-2792
P: (305) 260-2418
F: (305) 390-0966
wollmann.j@ewm.com
VP of Commercial
Paul Cauchi
700 S. Royal Poinciana Blvd.
Suite 400
Miami, FL 33166
P: 305-468-7060
F: 305-468-7061
paul@miamire.com
Maureen Miller
Director of Mbr. Relations & Commercial
Maureen Miller
P: 954-843-9775
F: 954-843-9780
maureen@miamire.com