MIAMI YPN - Young Professionals Network

     

                

Broward YPN Chapter 2017

Broward Chapter Chair
Jimmy Branham
The Keyes Company, Inc.
2920 North University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065
P: (954) 752-0900
C: (954) 234-7852
jimmybranham@keyes.com
Cassandra Bersach
Broward Chapter Vice Chair
Cassandra Gallego, e-PRO, TRC
Coldwell Banker Resi Real Estate
4000 Ponce De Leon Blvd. Ste 700
Coral Gables, FL, 33146|
P: 305-722-5774
C: 305-785-5499
cassandra.gallego@oridamoves.com
Neal-Oates
2016 Broward Chapter Chair
Neal Oates Jr., PA, SFR
World Renowned Real Estate
4770 Biscayne Blvd, Ste #1110
Miami, FL 33137
P: (786) 897-4832
F: (954) 212-8181
NealOates@gmail.com
Antonio Feliz
Antonio Feliz
Best Choice Real Estate Inc.
17670 NW 78th Ave.
Miami Lakes, FL 33015
C: 786-973-1113
Antoniopsg1@gmail.com
Daniele S. Gordon, MBA, MSHE
Coldwell Banker Resi R.E.
3319 Sheridan Street,
Hollywood, FL 33021
P: (954) 963-1600
C: (954) 589-7787
Daniele.Gordon@FloridaMoves.com
Alisha Hinds
Alisha Hinds
Realty World South Florida
2734 E. Oakland Park Blvd. Ste. 201
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306
P: 954-880-2550
C: 954-633-8023
hindsluxury@gmail.com
Raul Labarca
Raul Labarca
Kurz Real Estate
3692 Grand Avenue
Miami, FL 33133
P: 786-529-5273
C: 786-308-9905
raul@thelabarcagroup.com
Carolina Preciado
Carolina Preciado, SFR
Potential Property Group
1930 N. Commerce Pkwy, Ste. 4
Weston Fl 33326
P: 954-706-5478
F: 305-590-8333
C: 786-318-8856
Carolina@ppgmiami.com
Maria A. Raimundo, CDPE, CREO, CLHMS
Priority Realty Partners
3 SW 129 Ave Suite 200
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027
P: (954) 544-3374
F: (954) 866-7117
mariar@priorityrealtypartners.com
Alexa Rosario
Keller Williams Realty
1801 N Pine Island Rd, Suite 210
Plantation, FL 33322
P: (954) 557-6642
alexarosario@kw.com
David Silverman
DeBianchi Real Estate, LLC
1606 Southeast 1st Street
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
P: (954) 536-1561
DavidS@DeBianchiRealEstate.com
Jackie Lee Sylvester, CLHMS
The K Company Realty
1500 E. Atlantic Blvd. Suite B
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
P: (754) 444-9551
C: (954) 512-3566
JackieLee@AskSylvester.com
Alicia Quick
Jupiter Chapter Chair
Alicia Quick
Oceanside Realty Group
601 Heritage Drive Ste. 104A
Jupiter ,FL 33458
C: 561-676-6762
alicia@aquickrealtor.com
Adrianne Bushea
Jupiter Chapter Vice Chair
Adrianne BuShea
Dzambik Marketing Group
P: 336-972-6217
adrianne@dzambik.com
Alisha Hinds
SVP of Broward, Palm Beach
& Martin Counties
Danielle Y. Clermont
P: (954) 843-9782
F: (954) 843-9783
daniellec@miamire.com
Kevin Puriceli
Director of Creative Services Executive for YPN
Kevin Puricelli
P: 305-468-7023
F: 305-468-7030
kevin@miamire.com