MIAMI Association of REALTORS

     

                

MIAMI Corporate Board of Directors 2016

Chairman of the Board
Mark Sadek
The Keyes Co.
Mark Sadek, PA
3300 North University Drive
Coral Springs, FL  33065
P: (954) 752-0900
F: (954) 752-2378
marksadek@keyes.com
Chairman of the Board - Elect
Christopher Zoller, CRS
EWM Realty International
550 South Dixie Highway
Coral Gables, FL 33146
P: (305) 329-7779
F: (305) 662-5646
C: (305) 321-3221
zoller.c@ewm.com

2015 Chairman of the Board
John Dohm,
SIOR, CCIM, CFP
Infinity Commercial Real Estate
1505 NW 167 Street, Ste. 103
Miami, Florida 33169
P: (954) 557-3646
john@jdohm.com

Secretary
Christina Pappas
The Keyes Company, Inc.
2423 LeJeune Road
Coral Gables, FL 33134
P: (786) 264-6436
F: (305) 492-7539
C: (305) 803-4437
ChristinaPappas@Keyes.com

Treasurer
Jack H. Levine
ABR, ABRM, CRB, CRS, SRES
Levine Realty Inc.
7901 Ludlam Road
Miami, Florida 33143
P: (305) 665-6645, ext 11
jlevine@levinerealty.com

Commercial President
Maria Juncadella, CCIM, SIOR
Fairchild Partners, Inc.
6705 Red Road, Ph 602
Coral Gables, Florida  33143
P: (305) 668-0620
mjuncadella@fairchildpartners.com

Residential President
Carlos Gutierrez, P.A.
Gutierrez Group Miami Real Estate
Keller Williams Miami Beach
1680 Meridian Avenue, Suite 101
Miami Beach, FL 33139
C: (305) 710-9655
F: (305) 675-8113
Carlos@GGMiamiRE.com

Broward President
Donna Reid, AHWD
Coldwell Banker Resi R.E.
3319 Sheridan St.
Hollywood, Fl 33021
P: (954) 963-1600
C: (954) 243-4212
F: (954) 874-3497
Donna.reid@floridamoves.com

YPN Chairman
Jorge L. Guerra, Jr.
Real Estate Sales Force, Inc.
814 Ponce De León Boulevard,
Ste. 500
Coral Gables, FL  33134
P: (305) 392-1497
F: (305) 402-0395
C: (305) 725-2828
j@resf.com
JTHS Council President
Sue Gaieski, e-PRO, SFR
Water Pointe Realty Group
Jupiter/Tequesta
393 Tequesta Drive
Tequesta, FL 33469
C: (772) 631-9231
F: (772) 382-2792
SueG@waterpointe.com
Commercial President-Elect
José María Serrano, CCIM
New Miami Realty corp
10950 N Kendall Drive, Suite 200
Miami, FL 33176
P: (305) 635-5000
C: (305) 283-0492
jserrano@nmrcommercial.com
Residential President-Elect
George C. Jalil, RAA, TRC
First Service Realty, Real Living
13155 Southwest 42 Street
Miami, FL  33175
P: (305) 551-9400
F: (305) 222-1555
C: (786) 303-3435
george.c.jalil@gmail.com
Broward President-Elect
Ellen Mitchel, CRS, CDPE
RE/MAX Executive Realty
1939 Hollywood Boulevard
Hollywood, FL  33020
P: (954) 862-2600
C: (954) 292-6412
F: (954) 923-4855
ellenbithell@remax.net
YPN Chairman-Elect
Alberto Carrillo
RelatedISG International Realty
350 NE 24 St., Ste. 103
Miami, FL 33137
P: 786-264-6487
C: 305-975-4909
acmiamirealestate@gmail.com
JTHS Council President-Elect
Lynne Rifkin, PMN, SFR,  SFRES
Keller Williams Realty/Jupiter
4455 Military Trail #100,
Jupiter, FL 33458
C: (561) 906-7500
lynnerifkin@gmail.com
Director
Francisco Angulo,
GRI, CIPS, ABR, CRS, TRC, CRB, CDPE
Coldwell Banker
3400 Main Highway
Coconut Grove, Florida 33133
P: (305) 445-1700
F: (305) 993-5144
C: (305) 310-4564
francisco.angulo@coldwellbanker.com
Director
Terri Bersach
CRB,CRS, CIPS, SFR, TRC
Coldwell Banker Res. R.E.
2690 Weston Road, Ste. 101
Weston, FL  33331
P: (954) 384-0099
F: (954) 384-7912
terri.bersach@floridamoves.com

Director
Nancy Hogan
Avatar Real Estate Services
7500 Red Road
South Miami, FL 33143
P: (786) 300-3003
F: (305) 668-9986
C: (305) 342-2823
nhogan@avatarflorida.com

Director
Natascha Tello, CDPE, CIAS
Keller Williams Realty Partners SW
2000 NW 150 Ave., Ste. 1100
Pembroke Pines, FL 33028
P: (954) 237-0600
F: (888) 599-5719
natascha@telloteam.com
Director
Moe Veissi
Veissi & Associates, Inc.
7800 Red Road, Suite 301
South Miami, FL 33143
P: (305) 665-9299
F: (305) 665-1230
C: (786) 367-0171
moe@veissi.com
Chief Executive Officer
Teresa King Kinney
CAE, CIPS, GRI, RCE, TRC
700 S. Royal Poinciana Blvd.
Suite 400
Miami, FL 33166
P: (305) 468-7000
F: (305) 468-7011
tkinney@miamire.com