MIAMI Association of REALTORS

     

                

MIAMI Corporate Board of Directors 2016

2017 Chairman of the Board
Christopher Zoller, CRS
EWM Realty International
550 South Dixie Highway
Coral Gables, FL 33146
P: (305) 329-7779
F: (305) 662-5646
C: (305) 321-3221
zoller.c@ewm.com
2018 Chairman of the Board-Elect
George C. Jalil
, RAA, TRC
First Service Realty, Real Living
13155 Southwest 42 Street
Miami, FL  33175
P: (305) 551-9400
F: (305) 222-1555
C: (786) 303-3435
george.c.jalil@gmail.com
2016 Chairman of the Board
Mark Sadek
The Keyes Co.
Mark Sadek, PA
3300 North University Drive
Coral Springs, FL  33065
P: (954) 752-0900
F: (954) 752-2378
marksadek@keyes.com

Secretary
Nancy Hogan
Avatar Real Estate Services
7500 Red Road
South Miami, FL 33143
P: (786) 300-3003
F: (305) 668-9986
C: (305) 342-2823
nhogan@avatarflorida.com

Treasurer
Jack H. Levine
ABR, ABRM, CRB, CRS, SRES
Levine Realty Inc.
7901 Ludlam Road
Miami, Florida 33143
P: (305) 665-6645, ext 11
jlevine@levinerealty.com

2017 Commercial President
José María Serrano, CCIM
New Miami Realty corp
10950 N Kendall Drive, Suite 200
Miami, FL 33176
P: (305) 635-5000
C: (305) 283-0492
jserrano@nmrcommercial.com

2017 Residential President
Christina Pappas
The Keyes Company, Inc.
2423 LeJeune Road
Coral Gables, FL 33134
P: (786) 264-6436
F: (305) 492-7539
C: (305) 803-4437
ChristinaPappas@Keyes.com

2017 Broward President
Ellen Mitchel, CRS, CDPE
RE/MAX Executive Realty
1939 Hollywood Boulevard
Hollywood, FL  33020
P: (954) 862-2600
C: (954) 292-6412
F: (954) 923-4855
ellen@prestigepropertiesteam.com
2017 YPN Chairman
Alberto Carrillo
RelatedISG International Realty
350 NE 24 St., Ste. 103
Miami, FL 33137
P: 786-264-6487
C: 305-975-4909
acmiamirealestate@gmail.com
2017 JTHS Council President
Lynne Rifkin, PMN, SFR,  SFRES
Keller Williams Realty/Jupiter
4455 Military Trail #100,
Jupiter, FL 33458
C: (561) 906-7500
lynnerifkin@gmail.com

2018 Commercial President-Elect
Brian Sharpe
Sharpe Properties Group
1060 East 33rd Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
P: 305-693-3500
F: 305-693-3497
brian@sharpeproperties.com

2018 YPN Chairman
Jorge L. Guerra, Jr.
Real Estate Sales Force, Inc.
814 Ponce De León Boulevard,
Ste. 500
Coral Gables, FL  33134
P: (305) 392-1497
F: (305) 402-0395
C: (305) 725-2828
j@resf.com
Patricia Anglero
2018 Broward President-Elect
Patricia C. Anglero
Galleria International Realty
945 E. Las Olas Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
P:954-229-2222
F: 954-357-1977
patricia@galleriarealtors.com
Jorge Fernandez
2018 YPN Chairman-Elect
Jorge H. Fernandez
Caribe Homes Realty
12002 SW 128 CT. Ste. 102
Miami, FL 33186
P:305-242-3608
C: 305-297-6958
F: 305-242-0751
Jorge@caribehomesre.com
Barbara Fox
2018 JTHS President-Elect
Barb Fox, RSPS, ePRO
One World Realty
1250 North Ocean Drive, No. 4 R
iviera Beach, FL 33404
P:561-758-5509
barbaraannefox@gmail.com
Director
Terri Bersach
CRB,CRS, CIPS, SFR, TRC
Coldwell Banker Res. R.E.
2690 Weston Road, Ste. 101
Weston, FL  33331
P: (954) 384-0099
F: (954) 384-7912
terri.bersach@floridamoves.com
Nancy Lubeck
Director
Nancy Lubeck
One World Realty
1250 North Ocean Drive, NO. 4
Riviera Beach, FL 33404
P:561-762-2521
nancy@oneworldrealty.com
Jay Phillip Parker
Director
Jay Phillip Parker
Douglas Elliman
1111 Lincoln Road, Ste. 805
Miami Beach, FL 33139
P:305-695-6300
C: 305-733-8387
jay.parker@elliman.com
Director
Natascha Tello, CDPE, CIAS
Keller Williams Realty Partners SW
2000 NW 150 Ave., Ste. 1100
Pembroke Pines, FL 33028
P: (954) 237-0600
F: (888) 599-5719
natascha@telloteam.com
Director
Moe Veissi
Veissi & Associates, Inc.
7800 Red Road, Suite 301
South Miami, FL 33143
P: (305) 665-9299
F: (305) 665-1230
C: (786) 367-0171
moe@veissi.com
Chief Executive Officer
Teresa King Kinney
CAE, CIPS, GRI, RCE, TRC
700 S. Royal Poinciana Blvd.
Suite 400
Miami, FL 33166
P: (305) 468-7000
F: (305) 468-7011
tkinney@miamire.com